Lara Larsen in Latex

Something about Lara: Actually I am a normal young girl, because I love high heels, wear my collar with pride and am totally addicted to piercings like my beloved nose ring and my Snake Bites as well as various other piercings. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ I have a special weakness for my latex catsuit, my latex dresses and I love to get compliments about my sexy bottom. ๐Ÿ˜ I like to show my body and my female curves in shiny materials and latex is the best material for this. Almost every day I wear latex at home or in public, sometimes completely in latex and on some days only latex underwear. The feeling of latex on my skin is indescribable and as a girl I also love to present my shiny body and enjoy it when the boys look at me. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started